Kontakt SL – 3

Psychotherapeutische Beratungsstelle

Leiterin

Gropalis, Maria
Hegelstraße 61, 5. OG, Raum 522
Telefon: 06131-39-21685
maria.gropalis@uni-mainz.de

Vertreterin

Bohrmann, Katrin
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 512
Telefon: +49 6131 39-21365
katrin.bohrmann@uni-mainz.de

Sekretariat / Anmeldung

Krieghoff, Susanne
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 526
Telefon: +49 6131 39-22312
susanne.krieghoff@uni-mainz.de

Diagnostik und Beratung

Bohrmann, Katrin
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 512
Telefon: +49 6131 39-21365
katrin.bohrmann@uni-mainz.de
Honsbrok, Bettina
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 502
Telefon: 06131-39-27086
bettina.honsbrok@uni-mainz.de
Husse, Viktoria
Hegelstr. 61, Raum 504
Telefon: 06131-39-37807
vikhusse@uni-mainz.de
Kaufmann-Grebe, Bettina
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 516
Telefon: +49 6131 39-20908
bettina.kaufmann@uni-mainz.de
Knauf, Ina
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 510
Telefon: 06131-39-37808
ina.knauf@uni-mainz.de
Lutz-Kopp, Caroline
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 514
Telefon: 06131-39-22440
caroline.lutz-kopp@uni-mainz.de
Ückert, Hanni
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 502
Telefon: +49 6131 39-37800
hanni.ueckert@uni-mainz.de
Ziebler-Kühn, Anja
An der Hochschule 2, Raum 100
Telefon: 06347-607906
zieblera@uni-mainz.de
Janßen, Anna
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 504
Telefon: 06131-39-22312
Anna.Janssen@uni-mainz.de

Gruppenveranstaltungen

Bohrmann, Katrin
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 512
Telefon: +49 6131 39-21365
katrin.bohrmann@uni-mainz.de
Bracker, Kira
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 518
Telefon:
kira.bracker@uni-mainz.de
Knauf, Ina
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 510
Telefon: 06131-39-37808
ina.knauf@uni-mainz.de
Haffinger, Linda
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 520
Telefon: 06131-39-27440
linda.haffinger@uni-mainz.de
Lutz-Kopp, Caroline
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 514
Telefon: 06131-39-22440
caroline.lutz-kopp@uni-mainz.de

Spezialsprechstunde für Störungen der Leistungskompetenz SLK

Kaufmann-Grebe, Bettina
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 516
Telefon: +49 6131 39-20908
bettina.kaufmann@uni-mainz.de
Bracker, Kira
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 518
Telefon:
kira.bracker@uni-mainz.de

Projekte:

Konradi, Hanna
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 520
Telefon: 06131-39-27440
hanna.konradi@uni-mainz.de
Lutz-Kopp, Caroline
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 514
Telefon: 06131-39-22440
caroline.lutz-kopp@uni-mainz.de
Haffinger, Linda
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 520
Telefon: 06131-39-27440
linda.haffinger@uni-mainz.de
Honsbrok, Bettina
Hegelstr. 61, 5. OG, Raum 502
Telefon: 06131-39-27086
bettina.honsbrok@uni-mainz.de